Why I went vegan – Video


So after writing my first blog post (which you can read here), I noticed I was still getting a lot of questions about why I went vegan. Also people in some of my vegan Facebook groups had said they had bodybuilder partners that were thinking about going vegan but wanted more information. Well I know not everyone likes to read a blog and sometimes it can be more convenient to watch a video instead, so that’s what I did….I made a video about why I’m a vegan now. I’ve uploaded it onto YouTube and you can check it out below:

Watch video here

Why_I_went_vegan

Leave a Reply

