“What I ate in a day” Vegan Shred Diet


I’ve been busy with my YouTube Channel lately trying to post as much content as I can and it’s really been taking up a lot of my time so I haven’t been writing as many articles lately. But anyway I’ve made another video here outlining what I eat in a day and it’s pretty close to what I’ve posted in my “Shred diet” blog post which outlines each meal in detail (portions, macros, calories). So, click on the video to give it a watch and I hope you enjoy. What is your favourite meal to eat when you’re on a shred diet? Leave your answer in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

