Preworkout 101 Review // Bulk Nutrients


This is part two of my review of the Bulk Nutrients vegan range. Their flagship preworkout called “Preworkout 101” contains 100% vegan friendly ingredients and comes in two great flavours. My Favourite is the Strawberry Lime which has a nice sour taste to it. It gives you a nice kick up the bum when it comes to energy and I found that it made me push myself harder in the gym. 10-15 minutes after taking it I always feel quite warm and then a bit of a buzz (probably from the caffeine). But if you’re interested in trying this for yourself head over to Bulk Nutrients and pick yourself up a pack and don’t forget to use my Coupon “DLUCKS” at the checkout to receive 5% off your order.

Leave a Reply

